We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our and .
Chief Keef Earned It Songs icon

Chief Keef Earned It Songs

3.1 for Android

The description of Chief Keef Earned It Songs

Keith Cozart (born August 15, 1995), better known by his stage name Chief Keef, is an American rapper and record producer from Chicago, Illinois. During his teenage years and while under house arrest, Keef's music videos were met with acclaim from local high school students. His increasing popularity led to him being the subject of a brief bidding war among labels. Ultimately, Keef signed a major record deal with Interscope Records and later signed with 1017 Brick Squad. Keef also became the CEO of his own record label, Glory Boyz Entertainment, which later developed into Glo Gang. His debut album Finally Rich was released on December 18, 2012.
Top Songs:
1. Love Sosa [Explicit]
2. Faneto
3. I Don't Like
4. Love No Thotties
5. Sosa Chamberlain
6. 3Hunna
7. Fool Ya
8. Kay Kay
9. Superheroes
10. Macaroni Time
11. Hate Bein' Sober
12. Love Sosa
13. Now It's Over
14. Everyday
15. Ballin'
16. I Don't Know Dem
17. Understand Me
18. Ight Doe
19. Ain't Missing You
20. Kobe
This is the best Music & Lyrics apps
You can hear the music and see the best Lyrics
download this app for free and rate this apps
this app is not official apps
this app is for fun
Show More

Chief Keef Earned It Songs 3.1 Update

Bug Fix, add all songs

Chief Keef Earned It Songs Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other portobelloartgallery users.

Additional Information

Previous versions